Happy Halloween! =D

Pumpkins.jpg

Hey, guys! Happy Halloween! Sorry I’ve been gone, but I’m back now! So since it’s Halloween, I decided to do a Halloween tag of course! So here goes!

1. What is your favorite Halloween movie? I’m not sure, but definitely NOT Halloweentown! Probably Fun Size!

2. 1-10 How much do you enjoy Halloween? Probably a 7.

3. What is your fondest Halloween memory? When I was a baby, I was a tiger, and my brother was the ringmaster!

4. Have you always been a Halloween lover? I like the candy and dressing up, (not scary!) but not the satanic stuff.

5. How do you get into the Halloween spirit? Movies! Not super scary, though. Also leaves and seeing carved pumpkins!

6. Favorite Halloween decoration? We don’t decorate, but I LOVE carved pumpkins!

7. Favorite Halloween/fall scent? Fresh air and candy of course!

8. Favorite candy? Reese’s and KitKats. Least favorite? Butterfingers. I HATE them!

9. Vampires or zombies? NEVER Twilight, but I guess vampires.

10. What is your weird/odd fear? Sometimes ladders. Only going up them, though!

11. Do you believe in ghosts? Yes! I love Ghost Hunters! (TAPS)

So that’s that! I hope you all were safe, got lots of candy, had a great costume, and had a great time! This year, I dressed up as a hippie! See ya later Baconators!

Love,

GhostKat ❤

BOO!

About the post

Uncategorized

Leave a comment